All day and all of the night


Uhh, This morning I woke up because the phone was ringing -  I realised it wasn't such a pleasent awakening with the The Kinks singing "All day and all of the night" from the top of their voices. I was dreaming such a good dream, a bit scary also, and then I shot out of bed like a rocket and answered.
Anyway. I don't really have any plans for the day - It's sunny out so I probably should get out from the house. hehe. But I'll start the day with another episod of Pride and prejudice with my sister.
Uhh, this morning I woke up because the phone was ringing -  I realised it wasn't such a pleasent awakening, with the The Kinks singing "All day and all of the night" from the top of their voices - I was dreaming such a good dream, a bit scary also, and then I shot out of bed like a rocket and answered.
Anyway. I don't really have any plans for the day - It's a sunny day so I probably should get out from the house. hehe. But I'll start the day with another episod of Pride and prejudice with my sister.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0